Business Development
Barbara Goffin
Business Development
+32 (0)2 894 46 27
barbara@fairtradebelgium.be
Matilde Defraeije
Business Development Coffee
+32 (0)2 894 46 25
matilde@fairtradebelgium.be
Bernard Buntinx
Business Development Banana
+32 (0)2 894 46 31
bernard@fairtradebelgium.be
Cécile Henrard
Business Development Chocolate
Communications
Douchka van Olphen
Communications
+32 (0)2 894 46 20
douchka@fairtradebelgium.be
Sara Vertongen
Digital Communication
+32 (0)2 894 46 26
sara@fairtradebelgium.be
Deborah Rozenberg
B2B Communication
+32 (0)2 894 46 35
deborah@fairtradebelgium.be
Management
Nicolas Lambert
Director
+32 (0)2 894 46 34
nicolas@fairtradebelgium.be
Heleen De Wulf
Organizational Development
+32 (0)2 894 46 37
heleen@fairtradebelgium.be
Kris Goossenaerts
Finance & HR
+32 (0)2 894 46 22
kris@fairtradebelgium.be
Kim Massart
Office
+32 (0)2 894 46 36
kim@fairtradebelgium.be
Advocacy
Charles Snoeck
Advocacy
+32 (0)497 78 02 41
charles@fairtradebelgium.be
Lothar Boeykens
Fairtrade Towns
+32 (0)2 894 46 25
lothar@fairtradegemeenten.be
Data Analysis
Michaël Van Overstraeten
Data Analysis International
+32 (0)2 894 46 23
michael@fairtradebelgium.be
Serge De Munter
Data Analysis
Supply & Licensing
Stijn Decoene
Supply & Licensing
+32 (0)2 894 46 87
stijn@fairtradebelgium.be
Danka De Croo
Licensing
+32 (0)2 894 46 29
danka@fairtradebelgium.be
 

 this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text this is an example with an image and text

testetetsttettet testetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettet

testetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettet

testetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettet

testetetsttettettestetetsttettettestetetsttettet

Testüberschrift

gshdgahsgdhasgdjgshdg

 

ahsgdhasgdjgshdgahsgdh

 

  • asgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdj
  • asgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdj​​​​​​​
  • asgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdjgshdgahsgdhasgdj​​​​​​​